Spirit of an Outlaw CD


Track List

  1. The Jukebox (Turns Me On)
  2. Night Life
  3. Texas Is Where I Will Stay
  4. When The Storm Passes
  5. Someone Special
  6. Can I Get Over (Lovin’ You)
  7. I Think It’s Time
  8. Spirit Of An Outlaw
  9. Who’s To Blame
  10. My Own Country Way
  11. One Drink At A Time
  12. Long Gone