Back to the Simple Life CD


Track List

  1. Blue Skies Mountain Air And Clear Water
  2. Another Cold One
  3. Somebody’s Gonna Get Hurt
  4. She’s In Love In Tennessee
  5. She’s So Hot
  6. Back To The Simple Life
  7. Doctor Jesus
  8. Wake Up And Smell The Whiskey
  9. Triple On The Double
  10. Write It Lefty